Koncernledning


 Filippa Johansson
Verksamhetsutvecklare
filippa.johansson@fridaskolan.se

Birgitta Arosenius
Ekonomichef
birgitta.arosenius@fridautbildning.se
Johan Larsson
Johan Larsson
Marknadschef
johan.larsson@fridautbildning.se
Tomas Borgvall
Tomas Borgvall
Utbildningschef
tomas.borgvall@fridautbildning.se
Malin Johansson
Malin Johansson
Koncernchef och VD
malin.johansson@fridautbildning.se





Kristoffer Karlsson
Ekonomistrateg
kristoffer.karlsson@fridaskolan.se

Skriv ut sidan

Senast uppdaterad: den 7 mars 2017, 09:13